clyfford still | museum
An audience smiles and applauds in a gallery
Audience seated in an art gallery applauds
Photo by James Dewhirst

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Clyfford Still Museum
1250 Bannock Street
Denver, CO 80204
720-354-4880
info@clyffordstillmuseum.org

Departments

Media Relations and Marketing
720-354-4875
press@clyffordstillmuseum.org

Membership/Development
720-354-4871
membership@clyffordstillmuseum.org
donate@clyffordstillmuseum.org

Finance/Accounting
720-354-4870
dlinster@clyffordstillmuseum.org

Rentals
720-749-2360
rentals@clyffordstillmuseum.org

Group Visits and Tours
tours@clyffordstillmuseum.org

Education and Programs
720-354-4877
education@clyffordstillmuseum.org

School visit information is available on the inStill page.

Audience and Community Engagement
720-354-4874
srae@clyffordstillmuseum.org

Collections and Archives
collections@clyffordstillmuseum.org
archives@clyffordstillmuseum.org

Clyfford Still Museum Research Center (CSMRC)
info@clyffordstillmuseum.org

Rights and Reproductions

Images from the Clyfford Still Museum website may be used for limited non-commercial, educational, and personal use only or for fair use as defined in the U.S. copyright laws. Images from the Clyfford Still Museum collection and archives cannot be utilized for any publication or commercial purpose without prior written permission. The copyright for all Clyfford Still’s artworks is managed by Artist’s Rights Society, New York (ARS). For permission to reproduce works by Clyfford Still, please contact: info@arsny.com. To request high-resolution images of the collection and archives for other uses, please contact: rights@clyffordstillmuseum.org.