clyfford still | museum
Guests listen to speaker at One Painting at a Time lecture
One Painting at a Time Talk by CSM

Events

Join us for our upcoming in-person, virtual, or hybrid programs. Watch recordings of past events on the Still Life Blog or on our YouTube Channel.

A mother and daughter shop in a museum store gift shop

Museum Store Sunday

Sun, Nov 27, 2022 10:00 - 05:00 PM MST
People meditate on the floor of the Clyfford Still Museum galleries

STILLness: Meditation in the Galleries

Sat, Dec 03, 2022 09:00 - 10:00 AM MST
Colorado Gives Day logo

Colorado Gives Day

Tue, Dec 06, 2022 12:00 - 11:59 PM MST
People stand next to a table with a red tablecloth and smile in front of a screen with a Yule log on it

Member Holiday Party + Shopping Night

Fri, Dec 09, 2022 05:30 - 08:00 PM MST
A young girl smiles as she colors with a marker in an art studio

Family Program: Your Voice Matters!

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 10:30 - 12:30 PM MST
A man holds a baby who reaches up at something while smiling

Art Crawl: Ice, Ice, Baby

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 10:30 - 11:15 AM MST
A mother holds her baby girl up in front of an abstract blue painting

Art Crawl: Ice, Ice, Baby

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 10:30 - 11:15 AM MST
People meditating in an art museum

STILLness: Meditation in the Galleries

Sat, Jan 07, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 AM MST
A girl colors on paper in an art studio

Family Program

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 10:30 - 12:30 PM MST
Mom holds baby in front of painting

Art Crawl: New Year Celebration

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 10:30 - 11:15 AM MST
Old letter written by a typewriter with a few words written in pencil

Critique as Radical Love

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 06:30 - 07:30 PM MST
Two babies being held by women reach for each other in front of a painting

Art Crawl: New Year Celebration

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 10:30 - 11:15 AM MST
A little boy colors on construction paper with a marker

Family Program

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 10:30 - 12:30 PM MST
People seated in an art gallery clap at a performance

Music in the Galleries

Sun, Feb 12, 2023 11:00 - 02:00 PM MST