facebook image
clyfford still | museum
Director's tour
Photo by Brien Hollowell

Events

Join us for an upcoming program. Watch recordings and bonus content on the Still Life Blog or on our YouTube Channel.
Members, login to the member portal to register for upcoming programs with your CSM membership.

Looking down at a child making art with construction paper, markers, pipe cleaners and other art supplies

Maker Mornings: Material Exploration Part 2 – Loose Parts

Sun, Jun 09, 2024 10:30 - Sat, Jun 08, 2024 12:30 PM MDT
A baby sets its hand down with clay on it

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 1 – Exploring Clay

Sun, Jun 23, 2024 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT
A baby sets its hand down with clay on it

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 1 – Exploring Clay

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT
A baby sets its hand down with clay on it

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 1 – Exploring Clay

Sat, Jun 29, 2024 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT
People meditate in a Clyfford Still Museum gallery

STILLness: Meditation in the Galleries

Sat, Jul 06, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 AM MDT
Babies putting their feet in paint

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 2 – BIG, BIG Paintings

Sun, Jul 21, 2024 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT
Babies putting their feet in paint

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 2 – BIG, BIG Paintings

Wed, Jul 24, 2024 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT
Babies putting their feet in paint

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 2 – BIG, BIG Paintings

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT
People do adaptive yoga outside during the summer

Disability Pride Celebration

Sun, Jul 28, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 PM MDT
People meditate in a Clyfford Still Museum gallery

STILLness: Meditation in the Galleries

Sat, Aug 03, 2024 09:00 - 10:00 AM MDT
Chalk art

Maker Mornings – Material Exploration Part 3 – Chalk

Sat, Aug 10, 2024 10:30 - 12:30 PM MDT
Babies putting their feet in paint

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 3 – Printmaking

Sun, Aug 25, 2024 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT
Babies putting their feet in paint

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 3 – Printmaking

Wed, Aug 28, 2024 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT
Babies putting their feet in paint

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 3 – Printmaking

Sat, Aug 31, 2024 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT