clyfford still | museum
Guests listen to speaker at One Painting at a Time lecture
One Painting at a Time Talk by CSM

Events

Join us for our upcoming programs. Watch recordings of past events and bonus content on the Still Life Blog or on our YouTube Channel.

Two babies being held by women reach for each other in front of a painting

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 2 – BIG, BIG Paintings

Sat, Jul 29, 2023 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT
People meditating in an art museum

STILLness: Meditation in the Galleries

Sat, Aug 05, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 AM MDT
Abstract painting with bare canvas and sections of jagged yellow and red paint moving upwards

One Painting at a Time with CSM Director Joyce Tsai

Wed, Aug 09, 2023 01:00 - 02:00 PM MDT
Girl paints on the sidewalk with colorful ice chalk and makes a rainbow

Family Program: Ice Chalk

Sat, Aug 12, 2023 10:30 - 12:30 PM MDT
Babies putting their feet in paint

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 3 – Printmaking

Sun, Aug 20, 2023 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT
Baby hand and footprints in paint on paper

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 3 – Printmaking

Wed, Aug 23, 2023 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT
Babies putting their feet in paint

Art Crawl: Messy Art Making Part 3 – Printmaking

Sat, Aug 26, 2023 10:30 - 11:15 AM MDT
People meditate on the floor of the Clyfford Still Museum galleries

STILLness: Meditation in the Galleries

Sat, Sep 02, 2023 09:00 - 10:00 AM MDT
A person makes sun prints on special paper with leaves and sticks on a concrete background

Family Program: Cyanotypes (Sun Prints)

Sat, Sep 09, 2023 10:30 - 12:30 PM MDT
People sit and listen to chamber music in an art gallery

Music in the Galleries

Sun, Sep 10, 2023 11:00 - 02:00 PM MDT