clyfford still | museum
A mom and her two sons make art with a variety of supplies
A mom and her two children create art together in the Clyfford Still Museum's hands-on art studio
The Making Space by Trevr Merchant

SCFD Free Days

In appreciation of the citizens who support the Scientific and Cultural Facilities District (SCFD), and in the spirit of community engagement, the Clyfford Still Museum offers free admission once a month on select days throughout the year. Walk-ins are welcome. Reservations are not required.

Remaining 2021 SCFD Free Days:

  • Wednesday, December 8

2022 SCFD Free Days:

  • Thursday, January 20
  • Tuesday, February 15
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Sunday, April 24 (Dia del Nino)
  • Wednesday, May 18
  • Friday, June 10
  • Sunday, July 24 (in honor of the ADA Anniversary on July 26)
  • Friday, August 5
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Wednesday, December 7

For the health and wellbeing of the community, all visitors ages 2 and over are required to wear face coverings inside the Museum unless they have a medical condition or recognized exemption. This applies without regard to whether or not a person has received a COVID vaccine.