clyfford still | museum
Three dancers lean back with their hands raised up in front of a large blue and black abstract painting
Photo courtesy of Akira Uchida

Akira Uchida x Clyfford Still Museum – STILL

Director x Choreographer: Akira Uchida @akirauchida
Music: Leon Vynehall @vynehall
Dancers:
Gabe Katz @gabe_katz
Gabriella Sibeko @gabriellasibeko
Dasol Kim @hotcheetochopsticks
Exec Producer: Ben Totty for Box Artist Management Ltd @bentotty84 for @boxartistmanagement
Special thanks to the Clyfford Still Museum in Denver.

Below the line credits:
Clothing: Private Policy @privatepolicyny
DOP: Bailey Miclette @btmiclette
Editor: Akira Uchida @akirauchida
Dolly Grip: Sam Gannush @sam_gannuch
Dolly Grip 2: Nathan McConahy @n.d.m_photography
Camera Assistant: Roger Keeler @gohomerog_
Production Assistant: Olivia Gieringer @prosecco_princess__
Makeup: Liz Wegrzyn @lizweg
Colourist: Nicholas Lareau @nick_lareau

Special thanks:
Sanya Andersen-Vie @sanya_av
Brittney Scholnick @bibs0605
Gia Kuan @giakuan
Samuel Schler @samuelschler
Michelle Latimer @themichellelatimer
Julia Norman @jnormss

Museum building designed by Brad Cloepfil, Allied Works Architecture

All artworks by Clyfford Still, Clyfford Still Museum, Denver, CO © City and County of Denver / Artist’s Rights Society, New York.

Recent Posts